Servants of Christ United Methodist Church
 
MAKING DISCIPLES OF JESUS CHRIST F0R THE TRANSFORMATION OF THE WORLD
 
 
 

 2015 Leadership Team


Pastor Margaret Trice, MDiv
Pastor's E-Mail Address: Trice_Margaret@ServantsofChristUMC.org
Pastor's Phone (888) 398-3411 Ext 1

 

Enid Rice                           
Lay Leader
ERice@ServantsofChristUMC.org
  
Kathy Anderson    
Administrative Council Chairperson
KAnderson@ServantsofChristUMC.org
  
Enid Rice
Lay Member to the Annual Conference
    
Marlene Gilliom
Staff Pastor Parrish Relations Committee Chairperson
Mgilliom@ServantsofChristUMC.org   
  
Enid Rice
Finance Committee Chairperson
ERice@ServantsofChristUMC.org
       
Marilyn Mason
Business Adminstrator and Treasurer
MMason@ServantsofChristUMC.org
Pastor's Phone (888) 398-3411 Ext 3

Kim Boyer
Financial Secretary
KBoyer@Secretary@ServantsofChristUMC.org
 
Gwen Anderson
Mission and Outreach Ministry Coordinator
GAnderson@ServantsofChristUMC.org
Phone (888) 398-3411 Ext 2

Alice Cole
Board of Trustees Chairperson
AliceCole@ServantsofChristUMC.org
Phone (888) 398 3411 Ext 4      

Howard Mckelvey, III
Minister of Music
MMckelvy@ServantsofChristUMC.org
     
Demetrius Kenner
Administrative Council Young Adult Member
      
Kim Boyer
Children’s Ministry Coordinator  
KBoyer@ServantsofChristUMC.org 
    
Angela Kenner
Youth Ministry Coordinator
AKenner@ServantsofChristUMC.org 
     
Alice Cole, Gail Taylor,  Laura Mitchell
Church Historians
     
Sarah Parrant
Christian Education Chairperson
SParant@ServantsofChristUMC.org
     
Kathy Anderson
Christian Education Vice-Chairperson
KAnderson@ServantsofChristUMC.org

Laura Mitchel
Sunday School Superintendent
LMitchel@ServantsofChristUMC.org
     
Enid Rice
Prayer Ministry       
ERice@ServantsofChristUMC.org
     
Deborah Whitfield
Hospitality Coordinator
DWhitfield@ServantsofChristUMC.org
   
Thomas Boyer
United Methodist Men and Men's Ministry Chairperson
TBoyer@ServantsofChristUMC.org
   
Laura Mitchel
United Methodist Women and Women's Ministry Chairperson
LMitchel@ServantsofChristUMC.org